CompTIA Exam Certification Vouchers

Launch your tech career. Get certified.

CompTIA CASP+: From $245 USD



CompTIA (Computing Technology Industry Association) is a nonprofit tech association that offers certifications in categories including baseline knowledge, cybersecurity and project management. It is a vendor-neutral, independent source of information on a wide range of technology topics including cybersecurity, education, training & certification, new & emerging technologies, legislation and policies.

In view of the above, KnowledgeSpace has put in place a robust Strategic Partnership with CompTIA, with a vision aimed at empowering IT professionals acquire Training and certification on CompTIA solutions. This leverages our inhouse expertise while ensuring competitive pricing and quality. Our prices are heavily discounted as we seek to democratize access to CompTIA Training & Certification services.

CompTIA certifications are not tied to a specific vendor making them a great way to get started with a new career in IT or learn new skills to advance your current career. In case you have any queries or need additional information on CompTIA Exam Vouchers, Talk to Us and one of our experts will reach out shortly.

About CompTIA CASP+

CASP+ is the only hands-on, performance-based certification for practitioners — not managers — at the advanced skill level of cybersecurity. While cybersecurity managers help identify what cybersecurity policies and frameworks could be implemented, CASP+ certified professionals figure out how to implement solutions within those policies and frameworks.

CASP+ is for security architects and senior security engineers who lead and improve an enterprise’s cybersecurity readiness. It is uniquely a hands-on, performance-based certification for advanced practitioners at the advanced skill level of cybersecurity. There are no prerequisites for CompTIA CASP+

Talk to Us  if you need any additional info regarding CASP+.

CompTIA CASP+ Exam Voucher Details - From $245

    • Exam Codes: CAS-004
    • Launch Date: August, 2021
    • Exam Description:
      • CASP+ covers the technical knowledge and skills required to architect, engineer, integrate, and implement secure solutions across complex environments to support a resilient enterprise while considering the impact of governance, risk, and compliance requirements.
    • Number of Questions: Maximum of 90 questions
    • Type of Questions: Multiple-choice and performance-based
    • Length of Test: 165 Minutes
    • Passing Score: This test has no scaled score; it is pass/fail only.
    • Recommended Experience:
      • A minimum of ten years of general hands-on IT experience, with at least five years of broad hands-on security experience.
    • Languages: English, Japanese to follow
    • Retirement: Usually, three years after launch
    • Testing Provider: Pearson VUE
  • Price: From $245 USD

Customer Reviews

The CASP+ certification validates advanced-level competency in risk management, enterprise security operations and architecture, research and collaboration, and integration of enterprise security. The CASP+ exam covers the following:

  • Enterprise security domain expanded to include operations and architecture concepts, techniques and requirements.
  • More emphasis on analyzing risk through interpreting trend data and anticipating cyber defense needs to meet business goals.
  • Expanding security control topics to include mobile and small-form factor devices, as well as software vulnerability.
  • Broader coverage of integrating cloud and virtualization technologies into a secure enterprise architecture.
  • Inclusion of implementing cryptographic techniques, such as blockchain, cryptocurrency and mobile device encryption.

What Skills Will You Learn?

Analyze security risks and frameworks that come along with specific industry threats and organizational requirements and execute risk mitigation strategies.

Integrate network and security components and implement security controls for host, mobile and small form factor devices.

Implement incident response and recovery procedures and conduct security assessments using appropriate tools.

Integrate hosts, storage, networks and applications into a secure enterprise architecture using on-premise, cloud, and virtualization technologies.

Apply research methods to determine industry trends and their impact to the enterprise.

Below are some of the career paths and potential opportunities after passing the CASP+ Exam

  • Security Architect
  • Technical Lead Analyst
  • Application Security Engineer
  • Security Engineer  

  1. CASP+ CAS-003: What’s in this version?

CompTIA updated CASP+ in 2018 to continue to address current risks and incident response scenarios inherent with cyber warfare, modern hacking techniques and cloud migration.

  1. How do I renew my certification?

Your CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) certification is good for three years from the date of your exam. The CE program allows you to extend your certification in three-year intervals, through activities and training that relate to the content of your certification. ou can participate in a number of activities and training programs — including higher certifications — to renew your CASP+ certification. Collect at least 75 Continuing Education Units (CEUs) in three years and upload them to your certification account.

  1. What are CompTIA Stackable Certifications?

CompTIA Stackable Certifications follow the two CompTIA Career Pathways:

  • CompTIA Infrastructure Career Pathway
  • CompTIA Cybersecurity Career Pathway

Within each pathway, CompTIA Stackable Certifications are categorized by experience level: 

  • Specialist: Early-career IT professionals with 0–2 years of experience
  • Professional: Mid-level IT professionals with 2–5 years of experience
  • Expert: Established IT professionals with more than 5 years of experience

CompTIA Infrastructure Career Pathway


  • A+ / Network+ = CompTIA IT Operations Specialist (CIOS)
  • A+ / Linux+= CompTIA Systems Support Specialist (CSSS)


  • Network+ / Cloud+ = CompTIA Cloud Admin Professional (CCAP)
  • Network+ / Server+ = CompTIA Network Infrastructure Professional (CNIP)
  • Network+ / Linux+ = CompTIA Linux Network Professional (CLNP) 

CompTIA Cybersecurity Career Pathway


  • A+ / Network+ / Security+ = CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS)


  • Security+ / Cloud+ = CompTIA Secure Cloud Professional (CSCP)
  • Security+ / CySA+ = CompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP)
  • Security+ / PenTest+= CompTIA Network Vulnerability Assessment Professional (CNVP)
  • Security+ / PenTest+ / CySA+ = CompTIA Network Security Professional (CNSP)


  • Security+ / CySA+ / CASP+= CompTIA Security Analytics Expert (CSAE)
  • Security+ / CySA+ / PenTest+ / CASP+ = CompTIA Security Infrastructure Expert (CSIE)